BOARD MEMBERS

President

Brandon Beaver

brandon@coloradowarriorshockey.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Christopher Hunt

chris@coloradowarriorshockey.org

SECRETARY

Rebecca Brooks

Rebecca@coloradowarriorshockey.org

TREASURER

Christopher Hunt

Hunt@coloradowarriorshockey.org

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Colby Burling

colby@coloradorwarriorshockey.org

SUPPORT MEMBERS

SPONSORSHIP TEAM LEADER

Raymond Brooks

Ray@coloradowarriorshockey.org

EVENT / FUNDRAISER COORDINATOR

Blair Pembleton

Blair@coloradowarriorshockey.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS AND MEMBER RECRUITMENT

Bradley Glassner

Brad@coloradowarriorshockey.org

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER

Blair Pembleton

blair@coloradowarriorshockey.org

HOCKEY OPERATIONS

Sean Kayga

Kayga@coloradowarriorshockey.org

COACHING STAFF

HEAD COACH

Mike Marshall

ASSISTANT COACH

VACANT

Phone: (719) 243-6893