BOARD MEMBERS

President

Brandon Beaver

brandon@coloradowarriorshockey.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Matthew Levine

mjl19usn@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Rebecca Brooks

Rebecca@coloradowarriorshockey.org

TREASURER

Christopher Hunt

Hunt@coloradowarriorshockey.org

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Colby Burling

Colby@coloradorwarriorshockey.org

SUPPORT MEMBERS

SPONSORSHIP TEAM LEADER

Raymond Brooks

Ray@coloradowarriorshockey.org

EVENT / FUNDRAISER COORDINATOR

Justin Parker

Parker@coloradowarriorshockey.org

RECRUITMENT MANAGER

Chris Premo

Premo@coloradowarriorshockey.org

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER

Bradley Glassner

bglassner93@gmail.com

COACHING STAFF

COACH DIRECTOR

David Clarkson

HEAD COACH

Mike Marshall

ASSISTANT COACH

Derrick Myers

Phone: (719) 243-6893